Greg Grasa

    Acoustic Rock, Country, Blues, Soul & Folk



 Grasa also is the lead singer for The Buskers.

Check out The Buskers of PA channel on YouTube!



https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCRHSu2Mf6bL9WnVmTAQWMlQ




Also visit the Greg Grasa channel on YouTube.



​​https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCVQjXc5y7Nq4S1v9ba1OdzQ

​​

​​​​​

NOW BOOKING FOR 2024



Saturday, Feb. 3, 7 p.m.

Funck's Restaurant

365 W. Main St., Leola, PA

with The Buskers




Friday, Feb. 9, 7 p.m.

Funck's Restaurant

664 W. Main St., Palmyra, PA

solo



Saturday, Feb. 10, 1 p.m.

Nissley Vineyards Wine Shop and Tasting Room

Tanger Outlets

301 Stanley K. Tanger Drive, Lancaster, PA

solo



Friday, Feb. 16, 6 p.m.

Lancaster Liederkranz

722 S. Chiques Rd., Manheim, PA

with The Buskers full band




Sunday, Feb. 18, 1 p.m.

Nissley Vineyards

140 Vintage Drive, Bainbridge, PA

solo



Feb. 19-26

Private solo engagements in Key Largo, FLA



Friday, March 8, 6 p.m.

The Wharf

6852 Derry St. Harrisburg, PA

solo



Saturday, March 16, 1 p.m.

Nissley Vineyards

140 Vintage Drive, Bainbridge, PA

solo



Friday, March 22, 6:30 p.m.

St. Lawrence CFU 13 Lodge Fish Fry

Front and Highland Streets, Steelton, PA

with The Buskers full band



Friday, April 5, 6 p.m.

The Wharf

6852 Derry St., Harrisburg, PA

solo



Saturday, April 6, 6:30 p.m.

Big Dog Craft Brewing Co.

Granite Run Plaza

 Manheim Pike, Lancaster, PA

with The Buskers trio




Saturday, April 20, 1 p.m.

Nissley Vineyards

140 Vintage Drive, Bainbridge, PA

solo



Sunday, April 28

Private Engagement

Steelton, PA



Thursday, May 2 , 3 p.m.

​Willow Valley Retirement Communities

Willow Street, PA 

with The Buskers trio



​NOW BOOKING FOR  2024