​​​

Sunday, May 12, 4 p.m. (Mother's Day)

Funck's Leola

365 W. Main St., Leola, PA

solo



Friday, May 31, 6 p.m.

The Wharf

6852 Derry St., Harrisburg, PA

solo




Friday, June 21, 7 p.m.

40&8 Club

5831 Chambers Hill Rd.

Harrisburg, PA

solo



Saturday, June 22, 2 p.m.

Nissley Vineyards

140 Vintage Dr.

Bainbridge, PA

solo




Saturday, July 13, 2 p.m.

Nissley Vineyards Wine Shop and Tasting Room

Tanger Outlets

301 Stanley K. Tanger Dr.

Lancaster, PA

solo



Friday, July 26, 6 p.m.

Barn and Grille@

Cherry Crest Adventure Farm

150 Cherry Hill Rd.

 Ronks, PA

solo



Saturday, July 27, 6:30 p.m.

Lancaster Liederkranz

722 S. Chiques Rd.

Manheim, PA 

with The Buskers full band



Sunday, Aug. 4, 1 p.m.

Nissley Vineyards

140 Vintage Drive

Bainbridge, PA

solo




Saturday, Aug. 10, 6 p.m.

The Wharf

6852 Derry St.

Harrisburg, PA

solo



Friday, Aug. 23, 7 p.m.

40&8 Club

5831 Chambers Hill Rd.

Harrisburg, PA

solo



Sunday, Sept. 1, 1 p.m.

Nissley Vineyard

140 Vintage Drive

Bainbridge, PA

solo



STILL BOOKING FOR  2024

 Greg Grasa

    Acoustic Rock, Country, Blues, Soul & Folk



 Grasa also is the lead singer for The Buskers.

Check out The Buskers of PA channel on YouTube!



https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCRHSu2Mf6bL9WnVmTAQWMlQ




Also visit the Greg Grasa channel on YouTube.



​​https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCVQjXc5y7Nq4S1v9ba1OdzQ

​​